News Flash

Home - News Flash

Posted on: December 20, 2019

What Is the 2020 Census?

The count is mandated by the Constitution and conducted by the U.S. Census Bureau, a nonpartisan government agency. The 2020 Census counts the population in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and five U.S. territories (Puerto Rico, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, and the U.S. Virgin Islands).  For more information please visit the Census 2020 website

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - News Flash

Holiday Closures

Posted on: June 20, 2020
City of Niceville Seal

Job Opportunities

Posted on: January 10, 2018