Copies of Motor Vehicle Crash reports are available online at www.buycrash.com or by visiting our office in person. Accident reports are only available to those listed in the report as the owner or driver of the vehicle, a passenger, a representative from an insurance company or a lawyer. After 60 days, the reports are public record and can be received through email or fax. Please make sure when arriving in person, an ID is provided per Florida State Statute 316.066(2).
**Effective July 1, 2019 crash reports can be purchased online at www.floridacrashportal.gov. All reports will be $10.00, plus an additional $2.00 convenience fee per shopping cart transaction (Section 321.23, Florida Statutes). Customers will be limited to a maximum of 10 reports per shopping cart. Reports will become available online immediately once purchased; but, may only be downloaded one time and must be downloaded within 48 hours of purchase. A download link will be emailed to the customer's email address provided at the time of purchase.